California Franchise Tax Board

California Franchise Tax Board is part of the California Government Operations Agency. It collects personal and corporate income taxes.

City of Indianapolis, Indiana

City of Indianapolis is the state capital and the most populous city in Indiana. It is the seat of Marion County, and the population of the city and county together is 977,642 as of 2020. It is the 15th most populous city in the US.

Michigan, State of

The State of Michigan is located in the Great Lakes region of the upper Midwest. It has a population of more than 10 million and an area of nearly 97,000 sq mi, making it the 10th-largest state by population, the 11th-largest by area, and the largest by area east of the Mississippi River.

Shelby County, Tennessee

Shelby County, Tennessee is in the metropolitan Memphis area, on the Mississippi River. It has a population of more than 929,000, as of the 2020 census.

City of Madison Heights, Michigan

The City of Madison Heights, Michigan is in Oakland County, two miles north of the Detroit city limits. The 2010 census showed a population of just under 30,000 residents.

City of San Diego

City of San Diego is a California city on the Pacific coast known for its beaches, parks, and zoo. It has a deep harbor and hosts a large and active naval fleet.

City of Chester, Pennsylvania

The City of Chester is the oldest city in Pennsylvania. It was acquired by William Penn as a safe place for Quakers in 1681.

City of Palo Alto, California

City of Palo Alto, California is in the San Francisco Bay Area, with a population of nearly 70,000. It is part of Silicon Valley and is the location of Stanford University.